Contact

President
Julie Johnson
president@scarbjfc.com
General club business & football matters

Auskick Coordinator

auskick@scarbjfc.com
Auskick enquiries

Registrar
Angela Pollard
registrar@scarbjfc.com
Registration enquiries

Sponsorship Coordinator
Glen Popovsky
sponsorship@scarbjfc.com
Sponsorship enquiries

Treasurer
Trent Leach
treasurer@scarbjfc.com
Financial matters

Merchandise Coordinator
Janine Kaye
merchandise@scarbjfc.com
Merchandise enquiries

Administrator
Nathan Chapman
info@scarbjfc.com
Website and newsletter enquiries

Postal Address
PO Box 8
Scarborough WA 6922