Contact

President
Ben Boyce
president@scarbjfc.com
General club business & football matters

Vice President
Julie Johnson
vice.president@scarbjfc.com
General club business & football matters

Treasurer
Trent Leach
treasurer@scarbjfc.com
Financial matters

Coaching Coordinator
James Howard
coaching@scarbjfc.com
Coaching & football matters

Auskick Coordinator
Ben Boyce
auskick@scarbjfc.com
Auskick enquiries

Registrar
Angela Pollard
registrar@scarbjfc.com
Registration and website enquiries

Social and Sponsorship Coordinator
Adrian Smith
sponsorship@scarbjfc.com
Social and sponsorship enquiries

Manager Coordinator
Hayley Wibrow

Manager enquiries

Equipment Coordinator
Janine Kaye
equipment@scarbjfc.com
Equipment enquiries

Merchandise Coordinator
Janine Kaye
merchandise@scarbjfc.com
Merchandise enquiries

Canteen Coordinator
Yuko McGovern
canteen@scarbjfc.com
Canteen enquiries

Secretary
Scott Lawrence
secretary@scarbjfc.com
Newsletter/TidyHQ enquiries

Postal Address
PO Box 8
Scarborough WA 6922